Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami

Short Description:

BSP FEMALE 60° CONE    PART NUMBER HOSE THREAD    T B mm L mm A mm   H2 mm   DN In SIZE             S226A1 – 03 – 02 5 3/16″ 03 1/8″ – 28 3 14,6 4,4   14 S226A1 – 03 – 04 5 3/16″ 03 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19 S226A2 – 04 – 02 6 1/4″ 04 1/8″ – 28 3 15,5 4,4   14 S226A1 – 04 – 04 6 1/4″ 04 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19 S226A1 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

It is actually a good way to boost our products and solutions and repair. Our mission should be to produce imaginative products and solutions to clients using a fantastic working experience for Flanges , Interlock Hose Fitting , Garden Hose Fittings , Welcome your enquiry, greatest service is going to be provided with full heart.
Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami Detail:

BSP FEMALE 60° CONE 

13

 

PART NUMBER

HOSE

THREAD

   T

B

mm

L

mm

A

mm

 

H2

mm

 

DN

In

SIZE

 

 

 

 

 

 

S226A1 – 03 – 02 5 3/16″ 03 1/8″ – 28 3 14,6 4,4   14
S226A1 – 03 – 04 5 3/16″ 03 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A2 – 04 – 02 6 1/4″ 04 1/8″ – 28 3 15,5 4,4   14
S226A1 – 04 – 04 6 1/4″ 04 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 04 – 06 6 1/4″ 04 3/8″ – 19 7 19,1 6   22
S226A2 – 05 – 04 8 5/16″ 05 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 05 – 06 8 5/16″ 05 3/8″ – 19 7 19,1 6   22
S226A2 – 06 – 04 10 3/8″ 06 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 06 – 06 10 3/8″ 06 3/8″ – 19 7 19,6 6   22
S226A1 – 06 – 08 10 3/8″ 06 1/2″ – 14 9,5 20,5 6,5   27
S226A2 – 08 – 06 12 1/2″ 08 3/8″ – 19 7 20,8 6   22
S226A1 – 08 – 08 12 1/2″ 08 1/2″ – 14 9,3 20,8 6,5   27
S226A1- 08 – 10 12 1/2″ 08 5/8″ – 14 12 20,8 9,7   30
S226A1-08-12 12 1/2″ 08 3/4″ – 14 15 23,3 9   32
S226A2-10-10 16 5/8″ 10 5/8″ – 14 12 20,3 9,7   30
S226A1-10-12 16 5/8″ 10 3/4″ – 14 15 23,3 9   32
S226A2-12-12 20 3/4″ 12 3/4″ – 14 15 24,5 9   32
S226A1-12-16 20 3/4″ 12 1″ – 11 19,5 26 10,5   38
S226A2-16-16 25 1″ 16 1″ – 11 19,5 27,3 10,5   38

Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for
 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami detail pictures

Quality Inspection for
 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Things to Know About Pipe Fitting Works
Tube Fittings and Pipe Fittings – Double Ferrule Tube Fittings

we are able to supply top quality items, aggressive price and greatest buyer assistance. Our destination is "You come here with difficulty and we offer you a smile to take away" for Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Cyprus , Cyprus , Slovenia , Based on our guiding principle of quality is the key to development, we continually strive to exceed our customers' expectations. As such, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for future cooperation, We welcome old and new customers to hold hands together for exploring and developing; For more information, please feel free to contact us. Thanks. Advanced equipment, strict quality control, customer-orientation service, initiative summary and improvement of defects and extensive industry experience enable us to guarantee more customer satisfaction and reputation which, in return, brings us more orders and benefits. If you are interested in any of our products, please feel free to contact us. Inquiry or visit to our company are warmly welcome. We sincerely hope to start a win-win and friendly partnership with you. You can see more details in our website.


  • When needing to access the rear ignition coil assembly, the short section of corrugated pipe that connects the check valve to the exhaust manifold pipe must be disconnected. The flange at the upper end of this corrugated pipe is connected to the underside of the check valve and mounting bracket by two nuts that are extremely difficult to access with the check valve installed.

    I was able to get my hand down in there and use a 10mm combination ratcheting wrench to get those two nuts off

    You’re supposed to put the car up on jack stands. It makes it easier that way.

    Next time I have to do this I’ll go from underneath



    Part of Continuing Education Session 3 provided by Cape Cod Plumbing School.
    This video is available on DVD.

    www.capecodplumbingschool.net

    We have been looking for a professional and responsible supplier, and now we find it.
    5 Stars By Stephen from Mombasa - 2015.06.03 10:17
    Customer service staff and sales man are very patience and they all good at English, product's arrival is also very timely, a good supplier.
    5 Stars By Jocelyn from Danish - 2016.12.31 14:53

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !