Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami

Short Description:

BSP FEMALE 60° CONE    PART NUMBER HOSE THREAD    T B mm L mm A mm   H2 mm   DN In SIZE             S226A1 – 03 – 02 5 3/16″ 03 1/8″ – 28 3 14,6 4,4   14 S226A1 – 03 – 04 5 3/16″ 03 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19 S226A2 – 04 – 02 6 1/4″ 04 1/8″ – 28 3 15,5 4,4   14 S226A1 – 04 – 04 6 1/4″ 04 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19 S226A1 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

abide by the contract", conforms towards the market requirement, joins during the market competition by its good quality likewise as provides additional comprehensive and great services for customers to let them turn out to be big winner. The pursue of your enterprise, is the clients' fulfillment for Hydraulic Coupling , Metric Thread Bite Type Tube Fitting , Ferrule for 1SN2SN Hose , Top quality, timely company and Aggressive cost, all win us a superior fame in xxx field despite the international intense competition.
Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami Detail:

BSP FEMALE 60° CONE 

13

 

PART NUMBER

HOSE

THREAD

   T

B

mm

L

mm

A

mm

 

H2

mm

 

DN

In

SIZE

 

 

 

 

 

 

S226A1 – 03 – 02 5 3/16″ 03 1/8″ – 28 3 14,6 4,4   14
S226A1 – 03 – 04 5 3/16″ 03 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A2 – 04 – 02 6 1/4″ 04 1/8″ – 28 3 15,5 4,4   14
S226A1 – 04 – 04 6 1/4″ 04 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 04 – 06 6 1/4″ 04 3/8″ – 19 7 19,1 6   22
S226A2 – 05 – 04 8 5/16″ 05 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 05 – 06 8 5/16″ 05 3/8″ – 19 7 19,1 6   22
S226A2 – 06 – 04 10 3/8″ 06 1/4″ – 19 4 18 5,2   19
S226A1 – 06 – 06 10 3/8″ 06 3/8″ – 19 7 19,6 6   22
S226A1 – 06 – 08 10 3/8″ 06 1/2″ – 14 9,5 20,5 6,5   27
S226A2 – 08 – 06 12 1/2″ 08 3/8″ – 19 7 20,8 6   22
S226A1 – 08 – 08 12 1/2″ 08 1/2″ – 14 9,3 20,8 6,5   27
S226A1- 08 – 10 12 1/2″ 08 5/8″ – 14 12 20,8 9,7   30
S226A1-08-12 12 1/2″ 08 3/4″ – 14 15 23,3 9   32
S226A2-10-10 16 5/8″ 10 5/8″ – 14 12 20,3 9,7   30
S226A1-10-12 16 5/8″ 10 3/4″ – 14 15 23,3 9   32
S226A2-12-12 20 3/4″ 12 3/4″ – 14 15 24,5 9   32
S226A1-12-16 20 3/4″ 12 1″ – 11 19,5 26 10,5   38
S226A2-16-16 25 1″ 16 1″ – 11 19,5 27,3 10,5   38

Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for
 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami detail pictures

Quality Inspection for
 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Importance of PVC Fittings
Understanding Hydraulic Hose Fittings

We have been ready to share our knowledge of internet marketing worldwide and recommend you suitable items at most aggressive selling prices. So Profi Tools give you ideal benefit of money and we have been ready to create with each other with Quality Inspection for 22611-W Swaged Hose Fiting Supply to Miami, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Philippines , Cologne , Amman, Meanwhile, we're building up and consummating triangle market & strategic cooperation in order to achieve a multi-win trade supply chain to expand our market vertically and horizontally for a brighter prospects. development. Our philosophy is to create cost-effective products, promote perfect services, cooperate for long-term and mutual benefits, firm a comprehensive mode of excellent suppliers system and marketing agents, brand strategic cooperation sales system.

  • The supplier abide the theory of "quality the basic, trust the first and management the advanced" so that they can ensure a reliable product quality and stable customers.
    5 Stars By Rae from Paraguay - 2016.09.22 11:32
    As an international trading company, we have numerous partners, but about your company, I just want to say, you are really good, wide range, good quality, reasonable prices, warm and thoughtful service, advanced technology and equipment and workers have professional training, feedback and product update is timely, in short, this is a very pleasant cooperation, and we look forward to the next cooperation!
    5 Stars By Eunice from Wellington - 2015.11.22 12:28

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !